Sektion Name Adresse Bemerkung Kontakt
Alta Rhy Diepoldsau Herr
Jürg
Sonderegger
Bienenstr. 7
9444 Diepoldsau
Obmann 071 733 38 66
Juerg.Sonderegger@phsg.ch
Bad Ragaz Herr
Mathis
Stocker
Maienfelderstr. 6
7310 Bad Ragaz
Präsident mathis.stocker@bluewin.ch
BirdLife Flawil Frau
Silja
Marano
Enzenbühlstr. 107
9230 Flawil
Präsident info@nvflawil.ch
Birdlife Goldach Herr
Kuno
Feurer
Seewydenstr. 16
9403 Goldach
Obmann + Präsident feurer@kabeltv.ch
BirdLife SarganserLand Herr
Hannes
Schumacher
Schlossgasse 6
7320 Sargans
Präsident 081 723 65 87
hannes.schumacher@bluewin.ch
Buchs-Werdenberg Frau
Edith
Altenburger
Sternstr. 1
470 Buchs SG
Obmann edith.altenburger@gmx.ch
Bütschwil-Ganterschwil Herr
Daniel
Scherrer
Oberdorfstr. 10
9606 Bütschwil
Obmann dscherrer_10@hotmail.com
Degersheim Frau
Vreni
Lenherr
Fuchacker
9113 Degersheim
Präsident lenherrfuchsi@bluewin.ch
Ebnat-Kappel Herr
Roland
Fretz-Schönenberger
Mettlenweg
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
Obmann + Präsident 071 993 26 74
saegerei.fretz@bluewin.ch
Ebnat-Kappel + Nesslau Herr
Andreas
Weber
Chromen Schlatt
9652 Neu St. Johann
Präsident weber.chromen@bluewin.ch
Eschenbach Herr
Erich
Widmer
Berghaldenstr. 1
8735 St. Gallenkappel
Obmann e.h.widmer@bluewin.ch
Gossau Frau
Corinne
Ammann-Liechti
Tulpenstr. 15
9200 Gossau
Vicepräsident 071 383 15 75
nsvgossau@gmail.com
Grabs Herr
Sven
Baumgartner
Simmi 910
9473 Gams
Präsident 081 771 15 70
079 431 73 85
simmi910@bluewin.ch
Kirchberg Herr
Rudolf
Ebneter
Spiegelbergstr. 4
9533 Kirchberg SG
Präsident rudolf.ebneter@9533.ch
Kronbühl-Wittenbach Herr
Hansruedi
Schneider
Ringstr. 11
9300 Wittenbach
Obmann 071 2983246
hadi.schneider@bluewin.ch
LOT Herr
Hans
Mühlestein
Tobelweidli19
9658 Wildhaus
Präsident h.muehlestein@bluewin.ch
Mels Herr
Reto
Ackermann
Jöriweg 3
8888 Heiligkreuz (Mels)
Obmann 079 682 54 10
retoackermann@sunrise.ch
Mosnang Frau
Caroline
Mäder
Hinterdorfstr. 10
9607 Mosnang
Obmann e.c.maeder@gmx.ch
Nathur Wattwil Krinau Lichtensteig Herr
Franz
Rudmann
Burghaldenweg 1312
9630 Wattwil
Präsident 071 988 18 36
f.rudmann@bluewin.ch
Natur Rapperswil-Jona Herr
Jean-Marc
Obrecht
Pius Rickenmannstr. 33
8640 Rapperswil SG
Obmann + Präsident jean-marc.obrecht@hispeed.ch
Natur SarganserLand Herr
Martin
Frehner
Winkelgasse 7
7320 Sargans
Präsident 081 723 64 67
tin.ursi@bluewin.ch
Naturschutzgruppe Salez Herr
Hans Jakob
Reich
Oberdorf 1 / Stofel
9465 Salez
Obmann hjr.salez@bluewin.ch
Oberhelfenschwil Herr
Jerry M.
Holenstein
Bergweg 11
621 Oberhelfenschwil
Präsident 071 374 16 81
jerry.holenstein@gmx.ch
Oberrieter Natur Herr
Alex
Steiger
Staatsstr. 76a
9463 Oberriet SG
Obmann + Präsident alex.steiger@jansen.com
Rheineck Herr
Ernst
Gygax
Hauptstr. 70b
9424 Rheineck
Präsident gygaxe@bluewin.ch
Rüthi Herr
Walter
Büchel
Staatsstr. 116
9464 Rüthi (Rheintal)
Präsident walter_buechel@bluewin.ch
Schänner Natur Herr
Theo
Scheidegger
Ziegelhof 8
8718 Schänis
Obmann + Präsident tscheidegger@bluewin.ch
Schwalbe Altstätten Herr
Peter
Rodighiero
Burgfeld 3722
9450 Lüchingen
Obmann pjsuprodi@bluewin.ch
Uzwil Herr
Heinz
Grob
Eschenring 36
9240 Uzwil
Obmann nvu@gmx.ch
Walenstadt Herr
Thomas
Berchtold
Büntenstr. 23
8880 Walenstadt
Präsident t_berchtold@gmx.ch
Wartau Frau
Katrin
Szacsvay-Frischknecht
Prafisuot 14
9479 Oberschan
Obmann 081 330 32 66
k.sz@gmx.ch
Widnau Herr
Forti
Frei
Kapellweg 58b
9443 Widnau
Obmann forti.frei@bluewin.ch